Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

The volunteer Board of Directors governs the policies and grant decisions of the Foundation. The Board meets once a month.

Sandi Peterson

sgpeters@d.umn.edu
President

Mary Johnson

rgjhnsn@aol.com
Vice President

Steven Raj

steven@mnbeveleth.com
Treasurer

Tom Bergh

tkbergh@aol.com
Board Member

Wayne Whitwam

wwhitwam@isd700.org

Board Member

Ashley McFarland

amcfarland@isd700.org

Board Member

Cyndy Reno

morcor113@hotmail.com
Board Member

Sandy Monson

sdmonson1@aol.com
Board Member

John Mulder

jmulder@hermantownmn.com
Board Member

Steven Overom

soverom@makiandoverom.com
Board Member

Jordan Fahlsing

fahl0029@gmail.com

Board Member

Jonathon Thorton

jwthomes@gmail.com
Board Member

Lois Fichtner

Founding Board Member